FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $30 | $2 shipping under $30.
Cart 0

Customer Testimonials

Check out the latest reviews.

 

"Great item. Promptly shipped."Deborah K., February 12, 2015

"Great experience. Would do business again."Thomas C., February 3, 2015

"I'm excited to use these labels and looking forward to getting creative. The template page is wonderful!"Jonathan G, January 31, 2015

"These bags were great and of good quality. I used these as goodie bags for my kid's birthday which the kids got to decorate. It was sturdy and well-made and the kids had fun decorating them. I would order these again..."Rebecca , January 21, 2015

"Delivered efficiently and was as described."Laura T., January 19, 2015

"very nice quality, used them for my daughters bridal shower"Kathryn, January 14, 2015

"Exactly what I needed! Thank you for the quick service."MissAnthropology, January 13, 2015

"The cards are great and water proof and I'm happy with the purchase"Halley M, January 13, 2015

"These are quite lovely. They line up well in my inkjet printer and were easy to attach to my craft projects for the holiday sale. Will definitely purchase more sizes and styles!"Amazon Customer, January 10, 2015

"Arrived Super fast!" Amazon Customer, January 8, 2015

"Exactly what I was looking for." Kris G, December 31, 2014

"I am very happy with my purchase. It definitely made a perfect Christmas present and she was vey happy with it. Thanks for the prompt delivery." Jessica I Lutz, December 29, 2014

"Fast shipment thanks!" Bubba D, December 27, 2014

"Everything came fast. Everything is perfect." Basil N., December 25, 2014

"Wonderful cards. Made of excellent card stock. I was so please when I received them. Well package!" Phaedra, December 24, 2014

 

more 5 star reviews dating back to 2007